This design was a freelance project I had done for Arla Foods. Every year employees are given the opportunity to take part in Barometer,  a employee satisfaction survey. My job was to promote this project:

Following company style guides and using written content provided by Arla Marketing, I created a gate-fold brochure. I also created two teaser posters highlighting the sentiments of many employees at Arla (whom I had interviewed) which often centred around a longing for change.
Deliverables: 1 printable gate fold brochure + 2 printable promotional posters
Circulation: 2012 and 2013
Results: After the results of the survey was released, it was found that there was a significant increase in participation for Barometer 2012 and 2013 compared to previous years.
Gate Fold Brochure:

Barometer_Brochure2013_Page_1Barometer_Brochure2013_Page_2

Poster Sample

BarometerChangePoster

For more information on this project, please see my Behance page

